Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Hally Wolf Drops “Journey From The West” Album On February 6

Sunyani-based hip hop and afro beat artiste Wilson Annor Clement known in showbiz as Hally Wolf is set to release “Journey From The West” album on February 6, 2020.

The album has 8 songs and it features Yaa Pono, Kooko, Arch Angel among others. It has producers like Kin Dee, Dare Mame Beat, Ogzy Beatz and Supa Abbey Beatz on it.

The One Eye Entertainment and SRC Good Music artiste won best hip hop artiste at Bono Ahafo Music Awards 2018.

Hally Wolf has 10 singles and people know him for songs like Christmas Azonto, Bad Girl, Forget Obiaa featuring Yaa Pono, Friday Party among other songs.

See album artwork below for more details

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.