Tic Unveils Tracklist On “Mama Grace” EP

Hip life rapper and singer Tic formerly known as Tictac has unveiled tracklist on his upcoming EP “Mama Grace”.

The EP has 7 tracks and it features Kelvyn Boy, Zeal of VVIP, Adina, Awu, Samuel G, Big Ghun and Article Wan.

See the tracklist below

Leave a Reply