Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Patapaa, Sir Solomon, Orkortor Perry Win Big At Central Music Awards ’19 (Full List)

Central Music Awards 2019 took place at Centre for National Culture (CNC) in Cape Coast on November 30.

Patapaa, Nero X, Orkortor Perry, Wages Rap, Queen Haizel, Koby Symple among others thrilled fans with energetic performances.

Patapaa won best collabration, best management and artiste of the year.

Below are full of winners for 2019 Central Music Awards as compiled by wysepromotions.com.

Gospel song of the year – Your Love – Nyameba Agnes

Gospel artiste of the year – Sir Solomon

Best blogger – Abdul Optimistic

Female vocalist – Aunty

Male vocalist – Jeff Kennedy

Best video – DJ Pakorich – Yewo Adze Oye

Lifetime Achievement – Uncle Ato

Hip hop song – Counter Attack – Skyty Nero

Reggae song – Ras Structure

Dancehall song – Jah Will Make It – Yhaa Shuga

Best management – Free Body Entertainment

Best DJ – DJ Lomo

Best presenter – Chanti

Best group – One Heart

Best engineer – EKA1

Hip life song – One Thousand – Size Zero

International act – Quaku Dsoul

Most popular GH song – Daavi Ne Ba – Kawoula Biov

Best producer – Unda Beats

High life song – Awomlege – Roy X

Best rapper – Lokal

Song of the year – Teacher Bele – Orkortor Perry

Best campus DJ – DJ 3points

Best campus event house – TF Media

New artiste – Jodiba

Collabration of the year – Sweet Honey – Patapaa ft Stonebwoy

Artiste of the year – Patapaa

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.