Dead Peepol Wins Best Group At 3music Awards 2021

Ghanaian musical duo, Dead Peepol has emerged as winners of the “Best Group Of The Year” category at the 3Music Awards 2021.
The group, Dead Peepol is composed of Frimpong Mark Agyin (Kofy control) and Owusu Richard (Cweku Ritchii) ; has managed to secure their first win in the first phase of the 2021 3Music Awards which held yesterday, Saturday, March 27th.

They competed with and secured the win over other groups such as; Keche, Dope Nation, R2Bees, Yaw Sarpong & Asomafo, Bethel Revival Choir, Fra and also Santrofi.

Dead Peepol released another street heat featuring Big C, Wendy Shay, Bosom Pyung, KOFI pages, Kweku Flick and Malcolm Nuna. They titled this one ‘No Noise’..

WP Staff

Blogger/promoter at Email:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button